Clatterz

Clatterz

    最近の記事

    JDK 16 General-Availability Release https://jdk.java.net/16/ Release Notes https://jdk.java.net/16/release-notes API Docs https://download.java.net/java/early_access/jdk16/docs/api/

      • Android 12 Developer Preview 2 https://android-developers.googleblog.com/2021/03/android-12-developer-preview-2.html Overview https://developer.android.com/about/versions/12/overview Get Android 12 https://developer.android.com/about/versions/12/get

        • Node v15.12.0 (Current) https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v15.12.0/ Docs https://nodejs.org/dist/latest-v15.x/docs/api/ Guides https://nodejs.org/en/docs/guides/

          • Unicorn 6.0.0 https://github.com/defunkt/unicorn/releases/tag/v6.0.0 [ANN] unicorn 6.0.0 - Rack HTTP server for fast clients and *nix https://yhbt.net/unicorn-public/20210317064301.GA613@dcvr/

            Announcing Windows Community Toolkit v7.0 https://blogs.windows.com/windowsdeveloper/2021/03/16/announcing-windows-community-toolkit-v7-0/ Wiki https://github.com/windows-toolkit/WindowsCommunityToolkit/wiki Release Notes https://github.com/windows-toolkit/WindowsCommunityToolkit/releases/tag/v7.0.0

            Oracle Announces Java 16 https://www.oracle.com/news/announcement/oracle-announces-java-16-031621.html The Arrival of Java 16 https://blogs.oracle.com/java-platform-group/the-arrival-of-java-16 OpenJDK 16 https://jdk.java.net/16/

            sveld Generate TypeScript definitions for your Svelte components. https://github.com/IBM/sveld NPM https://www.npmjs.com/package/sveld

            Eclipse Vert.x 4.0.3 released! https://vertx.io/blog/eclipse-vert-x-4-0-3/ 4.0.3 Release Notes https://github.com/vert-x3/wiki/wiki/4.0.3-Release-Notes Create Application https://start.vertx.io/

            .NET 6 Preview 2 https://devblogs.microsoft.com/dotnet/announcing-net-6-preview-2/ Entity Framework Core 6.0 Preview 2 https://devblogs.microsoft.com/dotnet/announcing-entity-framework-core-6-0-preview-2/ ASP.NET Core https://devblogs.microsoft.com/aspnet/asp-net-core-updates-in-net-6-preview-2/

            julia v1.6.0-rc2 https://github.com/JuliaLang/julia/releases/tag/v1.6.0-rc2 Download: https://julialang.org/downloads/

            MINECRAFT x UNIQLO コラボ 第 2 弾 https://www.minecraft.net/ja-jp/article/minecraft-x-uniqlo-collaboration---volume-2-jp Minecraft x Uniqlo Collaboration – Volume 2 https://www.minecraft.net/en-us/article/minecraft-x-uniqlo-collaboration---volume-2

            dotnet maui 6.0.100-preview.2 https://github.com/dotnet/maui/releases/tag/6.0.100-preview.2 Microsoft.UI.Xaml v2.6.0-prerelease.210227001 https://github.com/microsoft/microsoft-ui-xaml/releases/tag/v2.6.0-prerelease.210227001

            WildFly 23 is released! https://www.wildfly.org//news/2021/03/11/WildFly23-Final-Released/ Download https://www.wildfly.org/downloads/ wildfly 23.0.0.Final https://github.com/wildfly/wildfly/releases/tag/23.0.0.Final

            Socket.IO 4.0.0 https://socket.io/blog/socket-io-4-release/ socket.io 4.0.0 https://github.com/socketio/socket.io/releases/tag/4.0.0 engine.io 5.0.0 https://github.com/socketio/engine.io/releases/tag/5.0.0

            HHVM 4.100 https://hhvm.com/blog/2021/03/09/hhvm-4.100.html Getting Started HHVM: https://docs.hhvm.com/hhvm/getting-started/getting-started Hack: https://docs.hhvm.com/hack/getting-started/getting-started

            Micronaut 2.4.0 https://github.com/micronaut-projects/micronaut-core/releases/tag/v2.4.0